Scary Kids Scaring Kids Debut Vinyl Release of Iconic EP With 4 New Songs

By September 29, 2017Music

Scary Kids Scaring Kids have announced the first-ever vinyl release of their iconic debut EP, After Dark, which the band self financed back in highschool, the EP will feature 4 previously unreleased songs.

The After Dark EP reissue includes a song lyrics insert, rare photos, set lists, show flyers and handwritten lyrics. The release also includes a digital download card.

Each album is pressed on 140 gram colored vinyl and housed in a jacket featuring, new art, reimagined by Zachary Brown. Check it all out here:


Facebook Profile photo

Author Jesse Duffy

When Jesse is not writing for Rockably he can be found playing music, enjoying new tech and tasting unique beers!

More posts by Jesse Duffy